Books I’ve read so far this year…

This year I’ve decided to read more and spend less time online…. well I have managed one of the two things! Haha

IMG_0238-0
Here’s what I’ve read and what rating I would give it out of 5

– Must Love Otters, Eliza Gordon (🌟 4 not just about otters)
– Elizabeth is Missing, Emma Healey (🌟 3.5)
– Β The Girl On the Train, Paula Hawkins (🌟3 #toomuchhype )
– Wild, Cheryl Strayed (🌟5 LOVE this woman so much!)
– I was Here, Gayle Forman (🌟4)
– The Rosie Effect; Don Tilman 2, Graeme Simsion (🌟4 …I want there to be a 3rd part!)
– Paper Towns, John Green (🌟3.5 I like it don’t love it…)
– Looking for Alaska, John Green (🌟4 makes me miss uni)
– I’ll Give you the Sun, Jandy Nelson (🌟4)
– To Kill a Mockingbird, Harper Lee (🌟5)
– How To Be Bad, E. Lockhart (🌟5)
– The Manifesto on How to be Interesting, Holly Bourne (🌟3)
– The Shock of the fall, Nathan Filer, (🌟4 really fascinating look at mental health and schizophrenia)
– I Let You Go, Claire Mackintosh (🌟5 LOVEEEE)
– Fangirl, Rainbow Rowell (🌟4 Simon4Baz)
–Β The Hundred-Year-Old Man, Jonas Jonasson (🌟4 I re-read this that’s how good it is)
–Β The Psychopath Test, Jon Ronson (🌟4 a good overview on what makes a person a psychopath)
– The Peculiar Life of a Lonely PostmanΒ by Denis Theriault

Would love your book recommendations, especially for non-fiction books!

Leave a Reply

